Webmaster Forums - Webmaster forum for HTML, PHP, ASP, CSS and more

Go Back   Webmaster Forums - Webmaster forum for HTML, PHP, ASP, CSS and more > Web Design Forum > Search Engine Optimization & Site Promotion
User Name
Password

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-29-2006, 04:46 AM   #1 (permalink)
rickyd
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 16
Default Anyone try MTT? They Guarantee $100,000.

Hi guys,

Has anyone used these guys before:

http://e8.se/3nR

They guarantee $100,000 in sales or you don't pay them anything. Plus they don't actually touch or do anything to your site. They say they promote your website and affiliate sites if you want.

Seems like its just too good. let me know if anyone has used them.

Rickyd
rickyd is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 06-29-2006, 03:09 PM   #2 (permalink)
RemindMe
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 41
Default Re: Anyone try MTT? They Guarantee $100,000.

Scam

http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t...hlight=traffic
__________________
Our customer rely on our internet marketing tool to capture important events and personal dates of their website visitors.

Our Home Page Visitors Are Up for Sale
RemindMe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2006, 05:14 PM   #3 (permalink)
nomax5
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 28
Default Re: Anyone try MTT? They Guarantee $100,000.

Scam,

Think of it like this... suppose you could Guarantee $100,000

would you.....

A... create 10 websites and make a million
or
B... try to sell it with a dodgy website?
nomax5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2006, 09:18 PM   #4 (permalink)
websitesbuilt
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 16
Default Re: Anyone try MTT? They Guarantee $100,000.

dont need to read to know its a scam regardless of the cost. $100,000 in sales costs what? These could be digital so our cost code be almost zero, wouldnt they just do that themselves?
websitesbuilt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2006, 11:55 PM   #5 (permalink)
auctionadvertising
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 15
Default Re: Anyone try MTT? They Guarantee $100,000.

yeah right....
auctionadvertising is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2006, 12:47 PM   #6 (permalink)
puremagicx
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 9
Default Re: Anyone try MTT? They Guarantee $100,000.

sounds too good to be true
puremagicx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2006, 12:47 PM   #7 (permalink)
puremagicx
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 9
Default Re: Anyone try MTT? They Guarantee $100,000.

I checked them on the BBB and didnt find anything good
puremagicx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2006, 05:40 PM   #8 (permalink)
NextWarrenBuffett
NextWarrenBuffett.com
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 390
Default Re: Anyone try MTT? They Guarantee $100,000.

scam!!!!!!!!!!!
__________________
www.NextWarrenBuffett.com
NextWarrenBuffett is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2006, 09:00 PM   #9 (permalink)
OtbHunter
Junior Member
 
OtbHunter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: NW Indiana
Posts: 4
Default Re: Anyone try MTT? They Guarantee $100,000.

Easy answer...."If it sounds too good to be true = it probably is!"
If it were that easy... they would create 10 web sites for themselves and make $1,000,000 in 4 months...
I love all the people out there that promise to make "you" rich... if you had that type of system.... why would you tell anyone???????????
Answer....SCAM
__________________
Never argue with an idiot...they always win = because they have more experience.
http://www.SportsOnlyAuction.com
OtbHunter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2006, 11:23 AM   #10 (permalink)
sambo84
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1
Default Re: Anyone try MTT? They Guarantee $100,000.

hiya i tried them as soon as i asked why my commision had not been payed they suspended my account they say its risk free but its not because you have to pay for the domain.
Even though my account was suspended my member area everything looked like it was going to plan they are a bunch of scammers [b]STAY AWAY
sambo84 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Points Per Thread View: 1.00
Points Per Thread: 11.00
Points Per Reply: 5.00



» Sponsors

» Links

» Affiliates
Web Hosting
Online Backup Reviews
Marketing Find
Merchant Select
SiteMap Builder
Host Compare
Dedicated Servers

» Links

» Sports Network
Paintball Forum
Football Forum
Hockey Forum
Golf Forum
Boxing Forum
Lacrosse Forum
Baseball Forum
SnowBoarding Forum
Soccer Forum
MMA Forum


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:58 AM.



LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC8
Webmaster Forums