Webmaster Forums - Webmaster forum for HTML, PHP, ASP, CSS and more

Go Back   Webmaster Forums - Webmaster forum for HTML, PHP, ASP, CSS and more > WebMasters Marketplace > Making money on the web
User Name
Password

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-07-2008, 01:54 AM   #1 (permalink)
jimmytheblade
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 6
Default blackhatbootcamp.com?

any one ever join that site? retired blackhat reveals secrets????

i need some private help but am afraid that might be scam?

anyone no?

j
jimmytheblade is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 09-11-2008, 09:00 AM   #2 (permalink)
jimmytheblade
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 6
Default Re: blackhatbootcamp.com?

no answers cuz no one knows what i'm talking about hah

i mean this mentor here Blackhat SEO Blog Tools Forum

he is retired and helps newbies like me with automation tools

his last post has list of 101 nofollow blogs so i think he is smart

i might join his boot camp

anyone tried that?
jimmytheblade is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2008, 10:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
jimmytheblade
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 6
Default Re: blackhatbootcamp.com?

ok, i joined and its good for seo. it's not all blackhat its whatever a noobie
like me needs. mostly about getting backlinks. it has helped mysites and
i never got good help like this before anywhere. good tools free too, they
work. and bompa answers all my questions fast.

see you at the top
jimmy
jimmytheblade is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2010, 04:18 AM   #4 (permalink)
HJ-Andrew
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: US
Posts: 295
Default Re: blackhatbootcamp.com?

Host Jackpot offers the best web hosting package available on the Internet today.
Great design my own web site.
Web design, search engine optimization, and web site maintenance is also available.
__________________
HostJackpot.com :
The only web hosting package you will ever need :
HJ-Andrew is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2010, 09:40 AM   #5 (permalink)
miamidesigner
Junior Member
 
miamidesigner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 28
Default Re: blackhatbootcamp.com?

Be careful though, for there are scams that are pretending to be legitimate (and effective) ways of making money online. Like Rabea Ataya from Jobs in Dubai, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait | Search Job | Bayt.com who is a fraud. This website is a SCAM and GCC residents need to know this. There are well over 1000 forums that are complaining about this website that the Dubai government chooses to keep in business. We demand Bayt.com be shut down. This is a very tech savvy online scam. Once you register with them, you are forced to pay $1000's for our CV. This is illegal and a sham. Bayt.com is a fraud.
miamidesigner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2010, 04:31 AM   #6 (permalink)
bayt
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 3
Default Re:

Bayt.com is widely recognized as one of the most successful and socially responsible companies in the Middle East. Bayt.com is now in its tenth year, operates 12 offices with over 200 staff and has helped tens of thousands of employers and hundreds of thousands of jobseekers match opportunity and talent. (Please check ''About Us'' on Jobs in Dubai, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait | Search Job | Bayt.com for further information.) Bayt.com continues to go from success to success.

Rabea Ataya and Bayt.com have been widely accoladed and awarded by global media, world leaders and community activists. We maintain a very highly public profile that is easily verifiable.

The defaming post is part of a deliberate defamation campaign by an anonymous, at large individual who is currently being pursued for prosecution. Should you have any info that will lead to the identification and apprehension of the individual please forward to info@bayt.com.

Should you have any questions please contact us at info@bayt.com.
bayt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2010, 11:53 AM   #7 (permalink)
jennypitts
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 26
Default Re: blackhatbootcamp.com?

It is just that many of us just try to keep away from blackhat.
__________________
Traffic Exchange - Solo Ads - Referral Program
Social Networking For Internet Marketers... Increase Traffic!
jennypitts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2010, 03:51 AM   #8 (permalink)
shoebacker
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 3
Default Re:

Quote:
Originally Posted by bayt View Post
Bayt.com is widely recognized as one of the most successful and socially responsible companies in the Middle East. Bayt.com is now in its tenth year, operates 12 offices with over 200 staff and has helped tens of thousands of employers and hundreds of thousands of jobseekers match opportunity and talent. (Please check ''About Us'' on Jobs in Dubai, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait | Search Job | Bayt.com for further information.) Bayt.com continues to go from success to success.

Rabea Ataya and Bayt.com have been widely accoladed and awarded by global media, world leaders and community activists. We maintain a very highly public profile that is easily verifiable.

The defaming post is part of a deliberate defamation campaign by an anonymous, at large individual who is currently being pursued for prosecution. Should you have any info that will lead to the identification and apprehension of the individual please forward to info@bayt.com.

Should you have any questions please contact us at info@bayt.com.
The question at hand has not been addressed. Very clever threatening to prosecute people that voice their opinions in Dubai, thats just traits of this region and you guys play into it very well.

Bayt and its clans are not going to return back my money by posting a lousy come-back to my complaints. I am short of $250 thats almost a 1000 AED. Unlike you, I can give you my name, and its Anand Malhotra and I have paid you for your service 4 months ago. I want Bayt and its owners to be responsible of its illegal scam charge that they procure to get job seekers hired.

I do not care if Rabea Ataya has received his Knighthood. He is a FRAUD and that doesn't change for me only because he charges poor job seekers $250 for a CV that is not justified in content nor is it justified in layout. Only charge if you can honor your claims, you clearly have not, in my case rather or perhaps many more who do not know how to voice their opinions online. I bet you guys rather deal with jobs seekers that fax in their CV's or call you for an appointment.

My order number is 5543325.22 thats all you need to know in order to track my payment made on November 24th, 2009. The position that I have applied for was for an Accountant Analyst.

If you issue me a refund, I will reduce or quit the frequency of my postings as a sign of good faith from other sites. I will also give you another week or so for you to decide what steps you must taken for me to receive this payment.

Looking forward to your legally coated clever bullshit response that is baseless of material facts. Please do peruse me for prosecution but do return my money back as thats all I need for now.

I guarantee you that no Indian would ever register on your website if I do not get my money back.

I have gotten every crafty response from you guys up until now for reasons my money cannot be refunded. I was told that your CV services were availed and that there was no money back guarantee. So what about the job guarantee ? I was under the assumption that I had a job lined up and all I had to do was get my CV created by Bayt.

I have yet to see what response you guys are capable of coming up with this time.

This frustration made possible only by Bayt and only in Dubai where company's like these get away only because money taken from job seekers like me are probably stashed away into the local partners bank account.

Until next time.
shoebacker is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules

Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Points Per Thread View:
Points Per Thread:
Points Per Reply:



» Sponsors

» Links

» Affiliates
Web Hosting
Online Backup Reviews
Marketing Find
Merchant Select
SiteMap Builder
Host Compare

» Links

» Sports Network
Paintball Forum
Football Forum
Hockey Forum
Golf Forum
Boxing Forum
Lacrosse Forum
Baseball Forum
SnowBoarding Forum
Soccer Forum
MMA Forum


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:18 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC8
Webmaster Forums