Online MMORPG For Sale - Webmaster Forums - Webmaster forum for HTML, PHP, ASP, CSS and more
Webmaster Forums - Webmaster forum for HTML, PHP, ASP, CSS and more
Go Back   Webmaster Forums - Webmaster forum for HTML, PHP, ASP, CSS and more > Webmasters Market (Buy, Sell, or Trade) > Buy and Sell Domains & Developed sites

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 03-09-2008, 10:52 AM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1
Default Online MMORPG For Sale

I am selling my Online MMORPG if the price is right the name off the game is Ancient Realm and the URL is Ancient Realm - A Free Online MMORPG/PBBG if you want to take a look on it the game was opening for public 1th December 2007 and alredy got 700 active players. there is documents on donations for $3946 since the 1th December 2007. So it is a game that will make you money if your intressted in buying it please contact me on MSN : dancingmushroom@hotmail.com
Rolex is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 09-30-2008, 04:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 2
Default Re: Online MMORPG For Sale

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rolex
I am selling my Online MMORPG if the price is right the name off the game is Ancient Realm and the URL is Ancient Realm - A Free Online MMORPG/PBBG if you want to take a look on it the game was opening for public 1th December 2007 and alredy got 700 active players. there is documents on donations for $3946 since the 1th December 2007. So it is a game that will make you money if your intressted in buying it please contact me on MSN : dancingmushroom@hotmail.com

To everyone: This guy is a scammer. My proof is: I contacted him by email and he gave me the urls for all hes PHP scripts that he was selling. When i checked them I saw that content was the same as my own, the values ob the scripts were the same. They were not clones they were the exact copys of free, nulled scripts. When i told him this he went offline and never came back on.

For everyone that reads this please spread the word on this asshole scammer.

And for all thats gona post against this your a bunch of morons.

DO some research on what he is trying to sell you......



As for Rolex or whatever your stupid name is... Your an IDIOT that thinks all ppl are stupid and fall for your crap.
kronoX1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2008, 04:31 PM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 2
Default Re: Online MMORPG For Sale

Oh also check who is on ancient-real.net phantom-quest.net and lordhide.net it will have fake info.
kronoX1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



» Sponsors

» Links

» Affiliates
Web Hosting
Online Backup Reviews
Marketing Find
Merchant Select
SiteMap Builder
Host Compare

» Links

» Sports Network
Paintball Forum
Football Forum
Hockey Forum
Golf Forum
Boxing Forum
Lacrosse Forum
Baseball Forum
SnowBoarding Forum
Soccer Forum
MMA Forum


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:36 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.2
Webmaster Forums
Web Hosting | Chicago Web Hosting | Web Hosting